Find us working within these school communities:

  • Gisborne Primary School

  • Holy Cross Primary School, Gisborne

  • St Brigids Primary School, Gisborne+ 

  • Montessori School, Gisborne+ 

  • Bolinda Primary School

  • Riddells Creek Primary School+

  • Hesket Primary School

  • Lancefield Primary School

  • St Mary's Primary School, Lancefield+ 

  • Newham Primary School 

  • Ardeer South Primary School

  • Ardeer Primary School

  • Mother of god, Ardeer+

  • Keelonith Primary School, Greenvale

  • Twin Rivers Primary School, Echuca

  • St Mary's Primary School, Echuca+

  • Darraweit Guim Primary School


+children are transported to the closest schools out service from these locations